FAQ

How does the free trial work?

If you want to try GynZone Pro before committing to an active monthly or annual plan, then you can sign up for a free 7-day trial.
This 7-day trial rolls into an ongoing subscription with a 10€ (+ applicable tax) recurring monthly fee unless you cancel before the trial ends.
Your free trial begins when you first sign up, not when you start taking your first course.
You won’t lose coursework you complete during your free trial when you choose a paid plan. If you chose a paid plan during your free trial, then you won’t be charged any subscription fees until the end of your free trial period.
If you choose annual payment, you save 17%.
Go to sign-up to get started.

What do I get with a paid account?

Access to all of our online courses and quizzes, access through our app: My GynZone, and invitations to our GynZone Live webinars.

Go to Pricing and plans to learn more.


Can I get a license for my entire team / hospital / university ?

Sure 🙂 We offer solutions for teams of any size, with VIP admin accounts and extra perks.

Go to Pricing and plans to learn more.


Do I have to subscribe for a minimum length of time?

No 🙂 There’s no sneaky small print. You can cancel at any time, and the monthly payments will discontinue. But if you choose annual billing, you save 17%


What are your cancellation conditions for the online courses?

You can cancel your pro account at any time, and the monthly payments will discontinue.

If you choose annual billing, you save 17%, and on cancellation, the annual payments will discontinue.


How do I cancel my subscription?

On your Personal account settings, click the “Subscription and billing” tab at the top of the page.

Choose the “Pause plan”, and the payments will discontinue.


How do I reactivate my subscription?

On your Personal account settings, click the “Subscription and billing” tab at the top of the page.

Choose the “Pro plan”, and confirm your choice in the pop-up window.


I’ve used the site before, but now I can’t log in. It says there’s already an account with my number?

Make sure you hit the Login button when you are a returning user. You can find it here.

If you accidentally click the Create Account button, or “Become member” on our home page, the system will try to create a new account for you, and it will get confused because your number is already in use.  It’s a bit gnarly. We know. We’re working to improve the design.